"What's new in Eclipse VIATRA 2.0" webinar

Eclipse,Meetup,Open source,Presentation,VIATRA
June 28, 2018

IQL would like to invite you to join to the “Eclipse Photon Series: What’s new in Eclipse VIATRA 2.0” webinar. The event will take place at 11AM Eastern Time (8AM Pacific Time, 5PM  Central European Time) on the 27th, June 2018.

Dr. István Ráth managing director and VIATRA expert will present the progress of the Eclipse VIATRA project: how to create more ease of the transition of modeling tools to the cloud, by developing a scalable back-end framework for queries and transformations.

To learn more and to join to the webinar please visit the following meetup website!